Appearances

 

Meet Team W on book tour!  Team W includes authors Karen White,  Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig–join the fun as the trio discuss their latest collaborative novel, THE LOST SUMMERS OF NEWPORT.

Saturday, May 14
3:00 PM
Charter Books
8 Broadway
Newport, RI
Free event; RSVP required–click here

Saturday, May 14 (SOLD OUT)
6:00 PM ET
Rough Point Museum with Charter Books
680 Bellevue Ave
Newport, RI

Sunday, May 15
4:00 PM
Porter Square Books
25 White Street
Cambridge, MA
Free event, RSVP required–click here

Monday, May 16
6:00 PM ET
Ocean House with Bank Square Books
1 Bluff Ave.
Westerly, RI
For tickets, click here

Tuesday, May 17 (SOLD OUT)
7:00 PM ET
Carmel Public Library Foundation Visiting Author Series at Hotel Carmichael
1 Carmichael Square
Carmel, IN

Wednesday, May 18
7:00 PM CT (doors open at 6:00)
St. Louis Public Library 
1640 S Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO
For more information, click here

Thursday, May 19
7:00 PM ET
The Guthrie Memorial Library (updated location and time)
2 Library Pl.
Hanover, PA 
Free event; registration required, click here

Friday, May 20
6:30 PM ET
FoxTale Book Shoppe
105 E. Main Street
Woodstock, GA
To register, click here

Saturday, May 21
4:00 PM ET
Charleston Library Society with Buxton Books
164 King Street
Charleston, SC
For tickets, click here

Sunday, May 22 (SOLD OUT)
10 AM – 2 PM ET
Litchfield Books Literary Festival
Brunch and Presentation
The Dunes Club
9000 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC

Monday, May 23
7:00 PM MT
The Poisoned Pen
4014 N. Goldwater Blvd.,
Scottsdale, AZ
 
Tuesday, May 24
5:00 PM ET
Karen White and Beatriz Williams
Peachtree City Library-City Council Chambers
151 Willowbend Rd.
Peachtree City, GA

Wednesday, May 25
11:30 AM ET
Luncheon with Karen White and Beatriz Williams sponsored by The Book Tavern and Magic Time Literary Publicity 
Augusta Country Club
655 Milledge Road
Augusta, GA
Click here for tickets

Wednesday, May 25
5:00 PM ET
Cherokee County Public Library with Hub City Book Shop present Karen White and Beatriz Williams
300 East Rutledge Ave.
Gaffney, SC

Thursday, May 26
12:00 PM ET
Sumter County Museum Luncheon with Karen White and Beatriz Williams
122 N. Washington St.
Sumter, SC
Ticketed event;  click here to purchase tickets
 
Saturday, June 4
10:00 AM ET
Southern Lit Fest–A Celebration of All Things Southern (June 3-5)
Presented by the Newnan Carnegie Library Foundation
Karen White Author Talk and Book Signing
Newnan Carnegie Library
1 LaGrange St.
Newnan, GA 30263
Free event; click here for tickets

+